weracode.blogg.se

Armada starscream legacy download free
Armada starscream legacy download free







When there is only one combiner in the line it is probably better from a design standpoint that each limb only have 1 combined mode form. That way if a kid isn't able to complete a whole team due to availability or parents not understanding how the toys work then the kid can still make a combiner instead of having 3 leg bots and only 1 arm bot by accident and can't make a combiner. The scrambling gimmick makes sense when that year's toyline has multiple combiner teams such as Scramble City and CW/UW. The closest we have so far is 2005 Botcon editions.Īs for a modern Diaclone Ironhide/Ratchet mech I don't see them doing a straight version of that anytime soon but I could see them making that a third mode of those future figures as a homage to the toy. I'm still hoping we eventually get a toy accurate Ironhide and Ratchet with modern articulation, clown face seat head in the windshield and all. Some us collectors appreciate replication of the old gimmicks, regardless of cartoon accuracy. I think they'll approach the other main combiners differently. I guess it'll be like this guy with cars slotted into various sections. I also like the idea of the feet being part of the trailer. I guess that should make them look good and more unified as a gestalt. I imagine all the Stunticons, including Motormaster, slot into parts of the trailer specifically and specially designed for them. Granted I am not sure if the designers would even bother doing this as it would eat up the budget for basically a person to do it once and then go back to normal configuration. They would not be able to be any limb but you could at least mix up the combiners still. I would say it would be neat if after the car bots are attached to the Menasor skeleton that the limbs can detach all together and swapped between torso bots. The entire Prime Wars trilogy was about placing the emphasis on the gimmicks and now the designers are going for accuracy/articulation. Oh I get that but I think it is going to be impossible to get cartoon accuracy while retaining the toy gimmicks completely.









Armada starscream legacy download free